Staff Members

Guy
Founder

Natsumi
Administrator

Iva
Moderator

Latest topics
» Fate/Breaking Chains - An AU Fate/Stay RP!
by Guest Today at 3:58 pm

» [SS] Hazy Silhouette
by Sir Alexander Beathen Today at 3:18 pm

» [SS] The Ballad of the Oddities
by Kuramoto Minako Today at 3:28 am

» Shinka! A Digimon Roleplay: Xenforo · No wc · No stats · 333
by Guest Today at 12:58 am

» [?] A Certain Masked Man
by Takamiya Jin Yesterday at 2:35 pm

» [Esper] Mari Illustrious Makinami
by Mugino Shizuri Wed Apr 18, 2018 1:45 pm

» [?] A Certain Masked Man OOC
by Oda Taichi Tue Apr 17, 2018 4:04 pm

» [SS] Friends with Benefits OOC
by Atsa Tsinaajinii Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:22 am

» [SS] Friends with Benefits
by Atsa Tsinaajinii Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:20 am

» [SS] Chasse au Lapin
by Oda Taichi Sat Apr 14, 2018 3:32 am

Important Topics





















Affiliates
Board Rating:





RPG-D PPN Top 50
RolePlayGateway

Affiliated RPs:

Castlevania 
Inspired Original Fantasy RP
Affiliated RPs (-18):

www.AbaddonCity.com (18+) F/BC



Current date/time is Fri Apr 20, 2018 5:38 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sun 01 Apr 2018 

  •  

Mon 02 Apr 2018 

  •  

Tue 03 Apr 2018 

  •  

Wed 04 Apr 2018 

  •  

Thu 05 Apr 2018 

  •  

Fri 06 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sat 07 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sun 08 Apr 2018 

  •  

Mon 09 Apr 2018 

  •  

Tue 10 Apr 2018 

  •  

Wed 11 Apr 2018 

  •  

Thu 12 Apr 2018 

  •  

Fri 13 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sat 14 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sun 15 Apr 2018 

  •  

Mon 16 Apr 2018 

  •  

Tue 17 Apr 2018 

  •  

Wed 18 Apr 2018 

  •  

Thu 19 Apr 2018 

  •  

Fri 20 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sat 21 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sun 22 Apr 2018 

  •  

Mon 23 Apr 2018 

  •  

Tue 24 Apr 2018 

  •  

Wed 25 Apr 2018 

  •  

Thu 26 Apr 2018 

  •  

Fri 27 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sat 28 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sun 29 Apr 2018 

  •  

Mon 30 Apr 2018 

  •