Staff Members

Guy
Founder

Natsumi
Administrator

Iva
Moderator

Latest topics
» [SS] Lighting the Fuse
by Mugino Shizuri Today at 4:53 pm

» [SS] Loups parmi la Tourmente OOC
by Sakaguchi Ran Today at 12:02 pm

» [Esper] Sakaguchi Ran
by Mugino Shizuri Today at 10:22 am

» [SNPC] Amaya Tsubame
by Hujisaka Natsumi Yesterday at 2:25 pm

» [SS] Arduous Tasks
by Hujisaka Natsumi Sat Sep 23, 2017 8:08 pm

» [SS] Hazy Silhouette
by Sir Alexander Beathen Sat Sep 23, 2017 3:29 pm

» The Absence Thread
by Kaneko Mirai Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:35 am

» [?] A Certain Masked Man OOC
by Damion Koyoko Fri Sep 22, 2017 6:14 pm

» [SS] The Ballad of the Oddities
by Hakusho Tsuru Fri Sep 22, 2017 2:24 am

» [?] A Certain Masked Man
by Kita Tsukiko Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:49 am

Important Topics





















Affiliates
Board Rating:





RPG-D PPN Top 50
RolePlayGateway

Affiliated RPs:

Castlevania 
Inspired Original Fantasy RP The Games

Affiliated RPs (-18):

www.AbaddonCity.com (18+)



Current date/time is Mon Sep 25, 2017 5:59 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Fri 01 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 02 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 03 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 04 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 05 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 06 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 07 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 08 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 09 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 10 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 11 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 12 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 13 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 14 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 15 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 16 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 17 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 18 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 19 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 20 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 21 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 22 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 23 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 24 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 25 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 26 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 27 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 28 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 29 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 30 Sep 2017 

  •