Staff Members

Guy
Founder

Natsumi
Administrator

Iva
Moderator

Latest topics
» [?] A Certain Masked Man OOC
by Hujisaka Natsumi Today at 5:31 pm

» [?] A Certain Masked Man
by Aleister Crowley Today at 12:14 pm

» [Esper] Sakaguchi Ran
by Sakaguchi Ran Today at 2:48 am

» [SS] Hazy Silhouette
by Sir Alexander Beathen Today at 12:17 am

» [Esper] Himura Kyouka
by Kyouka Himura Yesterday at 10:30 pm

» [Magician] Nikolas Remes
by Nikolas Remes Yesterday at 3:43 pm

» [SS] MissFits
by Fudou Natsuki Yesterday at 1:06 pm

» [SS] Cold Wool
by Albrekka Starbright Yesterday at 7:40 am

» [SS] Through the Eyes of the Silent Dolls
by Kira Kohaku Yesterday at 4:13 am

» [SS] Lighting the Fuse
by Misaka Mikoto Wed Jul 19, 2017 7:01 pm

Important Topics





















Affiliates
Board Rating:





RPG-D PPN Top 50
RolePlayGateway

Affiliated RPs:

Castlevania 
Inspired Original Fantasy RP The Games

Affiliated RPs (-18):

www.AbaddonCity.com (18+)



Current date/time is Fri Jul 21, 2017 5:41 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sat 01 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 02 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 03 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 04 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 05 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 06 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 07 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 08 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 09 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 10 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 11 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 12 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 13 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 14 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 15 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 16 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 17 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 18 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 19 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 20 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 21 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 22 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 23 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 24 Jul 2017 

  •  

Tue 25 Jul 2017 

  •  

Wed 26 Jul 2017 

  •  

Thu 27 Jul 2017 

  •  

Fri 28 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sat 29 Jul 2017 

  •  

Sun 30 Jul 2017 

  •  

Mon 31 Jul 2017 

  •