Welcome to A Certain Alternate Universe













Board Rating



Sister Sites


Affiliates
Affiliates (-18)

Topsites


Latest topics
» Between the lines (Arc 4 Side Story)
by Furuhashi Gou Yesterday at 10:56 am

» [SS] Another Part Time Job
by Amano Imoko Mon Apr 12, 2021 6:24 am

» A Certain Missing Esper (Arc 4 Main Story)
by Saito Hirashi Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:50 pm

» ZapdosZulu, HG/SS Pokemon RPG [PB]
by Guest Thu Apr 08, 2021 7:26 pm

» hoenn - pkmn faction-based animanga
by Guest Sun Mar 14, 2021 11:52 pm

» Esper - Kagou Minamoto (WIP)
by Kagou Minamoto Thu Mar 11, 2021 4:14 am

» [SS] A Certain Blossoming Friendship
by Aoki Aiko Fri Mar 05, 2021 6:37 pm

» Face Claim Reservation List
by Aleister Crowley Fri Feb 19, 2021 11:09 am

» [Esper] Amano Imoko
by Aleister Crowley Tue Feb 16, 2021 6:29 pm

» [SS] A Certain Valuable Remnant
by Accelerator Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:15 pm


Simplifiy "Getting started" section

Go down

Simplifiy "Getting started" section Empty Simplifiy "Getting started" section

Post  Anon998 Fri Mar 08, 2013 1:48 am

Forum structure is confusing and could be made simpler.
Basically this structure (for "Getting started" section):

*Announcements - works, keep as is but reduce global announcements.
*Roll Call - include 'Rules' as sticky so first time members will see them there.
*Help - keep as it is.

Other information - is an empty forum.. serves same purpose as 'background information' so why not remove it.

All the other sections contain relevant information so its not misleading, however global announcements appear everywhere so they should really be stickys, except for "Getting started" which provides information to newcomers.
Anonymous
Anon998
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum